The Unknown Possibilities

 

Burst of Color

Daily walks are very important to me. Early mornings are my favorite – the air feels lighter and everything looks fresh and vibrant. Surrounding me a symphony is unfolding as the day awakens giving me the opportunity to, once again, see a new beginning emerge as the sun rises and a new day is created. What lies ahead is an endless opportunity for something new. Like flowers blooming after they have been hidden from sight, secretly creating a magnificent bouquet that only time and patience can create. Maybe it’s because I find the unknown exciting but I feel inspired by the possibilities that lie ahead.

This post was inspired by WordPress #everydayinspiration

Leave a Reply

